DESERT CHEGAGA EN 4X4 (4 Jours / 3 nuits) - Maroc Experiences Tours
from MAD5.775
Book Now

DESERT CHEGAGA IN 4X4 (4 Days / 3 Nights)

Created with Sketch. Circuit departure from Marrakech every Thursday
Not Rated
Created with Sketch.

The duration

4 days

Created with Sketch.

Departures

Every week

Created with Sketch.

Group size

4 people max.

Created with Sketch.

Tongue

English

DESCRIPTION

Erg Chegaga is one of the two great ergs of the Sahara in Morocco. This dune massif is located in the region of Souss-Massa-Drâa; to get there departing from Marrakech, a superb road crossing the High Atlas and the passage through the Tiz-N-Tichka pass offers superb panoramas followed by the Drâa valley, palm grove and dunes, a journey of rich beauty offered by this nature.

You can interested by



  • 4x4 tour with driver
  • Mini -Circuit Exclusif Francophone
  • From 2 people up to a maximum of 4 people
  • Foray and walk in the gorges of todra
  • Luxury Bivouac
  • Camel ride in sahara
  • Part of the old Paris Dakar track
  • Dades Valley
  • Erg Chegaga in the Sahara
  • Off-road tracks through small authentic villages and unreal landscapes
  • A night in a luxury bivouac in the Sahara (Erg Chegaga)
  • Dinner and entertainment in the Sahara
Informations



  • Day 1 Day 1: Start of the tour: departure at 8:00 am from Marrakech
  • Day 4: End of the tour: return around 19:30 pm to Marrakech
  • PRICE: per person (all taxes included) based on 2 people
  • List of confirmed accommodations will be sent to you by email 72 hours before your departure
  • Not accessible to people with reduced mobility
  • Not accessible to people using wheelchairs
Accommodation



 PACKAGE

 

CITY HOTEL OR SIMILAR NUMBER OF NIGHTS
Dades Ksar Sultan or similar 1 night
Zagora Kasbah Sirocco or similar 1 night
Chegaga Luxury Bivouac 1 night
Map



Itinerary

Extend
DAY 1: MARRAKECH / AIT BEN HADDOU / OUARZAZATE / DADES (340 KM)
DAY 1: MARRAKECH / AIT BEN HADDOU / OUARZAZATE / DADES (340 KM)

Pick up and departure by 4 x 4 to Dadès via Ouarzazate, crossing the Tizi pass n'Tichka through magnificent panoramas, located at an altitude of 2260m, it is the highest road crossing in the country. Lunch and departure for the visit of the Kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou, classified as World Heritage by Unesco, a type of traditional pre-Saharan habitat. Some of its dwellings appear to be small castles with their tall towers decorated with mud brick patterns. The oldest constructions date from the 12th century. Departure towards Dadès, along the road of the thousand kasbahs via Shoura, then continuation between road and track through a beautiful valley in the heart of the valley of roses and Dades, from where you will cross the small authentic villages. Dinner and accommodation at the hotel (Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner)

Day 2 : DADES / DADES VALLEY / TOUDRA GORGES / ZAGORA ( 293KM)
Day 2 : DADES / DADES VALLEY / TOUDRA GORGES / ZAGORA ( 293KM)

Breakfast and departure to Dadès, for an incursion into the valley through this magnificent road of about 25km round trip, you will discover surprising rocky shapes and magnificent variation in color with natural landscapes, then continuation to Tinghir, for a incursion and walk in the gorges of Toudra, this natural site with high rocky cliffs of 300m is a natural jewel in the south of Morocco. Departure to Alnif for lunch, then continuous Saharan. The sign "Timbuktu 52 days "faded crossed in the heart of Zagora signs the old vocation of the city and the last stage of the caravan route.
Dinner and accommodation at the hotel (Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner)

Day 3: ZAGORA / ERG LIHOUDI / LUXURY BIVOUAC ERG CHEGAGA (90 KM)
Day 3: ZAGORA / ERG LIHOUDI / LUXURY BIVOUAC ERG CHEGAGA (90 KM)

Breakfast and departure through the old caravan trail which joins the Drâa to Timbuktu, then the crossing of a good part of the Hamada of Drâa, a desert of stones before the Sahara, between oasis and Atlas. Continuation to the dunes of erg Lihoudi, lunch in the heart of nature. Departure by a sandy track for the large dunes of Erg Chegaga, the largest dunes in Morocco. Installation at your luxury bivouac, meet the camel drivers and departure on camel back through the dunes, stop for a break, then return on camel back to your luxury bivouac which is installed in the largest dunes of Morocco , you can climb the highest dunes to witness the magnificent
Dinner and accommodation in a luxury Bivouac (Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner)

Day 4 : LUXURY BIVOUAC ERG CHEGAGA / FOUM ZGUID/ TAZNAKHT/ OUARZAZATE / MARRAKECH ( 570 KM)
Day 4 : LUXURY BIVOUAC ERG CHEGAGA / FOUM ZGUID/ TAZNAKHT/ OUARZAZATE / MARRAKECH ( 570 KM)

After having contemplated the magnificent sunrise, you will have your breakfast, then departure by the track between the erg Chegaga and the dry bed of the Drâa. Continuation through part of the old track of the Paris Dakar rally to Lake Iriqui, now dry, where the clay alludes to mirages, then by the Foum Zguid track towards Taznakht, then towards Ouarzazate for lunch. Continuation to Marrakech crossing the Tizi n'Tichka pass. (Breakfast / lunch,)
Continue to Marrakech crossing the Tizi n’Tichka pass.
(Breakfast / Lunch)
End of our services.

    Included

  • Pick up from your accommodation in the city of Marrakech Pick up takes place in the entrance hall of your hotel or at your riad if your riad is not accessible by minibus, a meeting point near your accommodation will be communicated to you ) The end of our services in Marrakech
  • Driver of the 4x4
  • 4x4 vehicle transport
  • 2 nights in 4 * accommodation
  • 1 night in a luxury bivouae
  • Full board except day 1 and day 4 with half board
  • 4x4 tour with driver
  • Lunch at local restaurants (excluding all drinks)

    Not Included

  • Insurance, personal expenses
  • All drinks
  • Anything not specified in your tour program
  • Tips
  • Tip to the driver of the 4x4


Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 1 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Vacances sur mesure au maroc

graliontorile

30/04/2022

You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart. http://www.graliontorile.com/

Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!
Showing 1 - 1 of 1 in total

Write a review

Created with Sketch.
From MAD5.775 TTC/Pers
To receive a FREE QUOTE please complete the form below:


    Country*


    Arrival date*


    Need help booking?
    Phone: +212 524 33 24 52
    Mob: +212 662039607
    WhatsApp: +212 662039607

    You might also like

    Get Updates & More

    Thoughtful thoughts to your inbox

DESERT CHEGAGA EN 4X4 (4 Jours / 3 nuits) - Maroc Experiences Tours
À partir de MAD5.775
Reserve maintenant

DESERT CHEGAGA EN 4X4 (4 Jours / 3 nuits)

Created with Sketch. Circuit départ de Marrakech chaque jeudi
Non classé
Created with Sketch.

La durée

4 jours

Created with Sketch.

Départs

Exclusif

Created with Sketch.

Taille de groupe

4 personnes max.

Created with Sketch.

Langue

Français

DESCRIPTION

L’erg Chegaga est un des deux grands ergs du Sahara au Maroc. Ce massif dunaire est situé dans la région du Souss-Massa-Drâa ; pour s’y rendre au départ de Marrakech, une superbe route traversant le Haut Atlas et le passage par le col de Tizi-N-Tichka offre de superbes panoramas suivis par la vallée de Drâa, palmeraie et dunes, un trajet d’une riche beauté qu’offre cette nature.

Vous allez aimer



  • Circuit en 4×4 avec chauffeur
  • Mini -Circuit Exclusif Francophone
  • À partir de 2 personnes jusqu’à un maximum de 4 personnes
  • Incursion et promenade dans les gorges de Todra
  • Bivouac de luxe
  • Promenade à dos de dromadaire
  • Une partie de l’ancienne piste Paris Dakar
  • Vallée du Dadès
  • L’erg Chegaga au Sahara
  • Quelques pistes hors route à travers de petit villages authentiques et paysages irréels
  • Nuit dans un Bivouac de luxe au Sahara (L’erg Chegaga)
  • Dîner et soirée animée au Sahara
Informations



  • Jour 1 : Début du circuit : départ à 8 :00 h Am de Marrakech
  • Jour 4 : Fin du circuit : retour vers 19 :30 Pm à Marrakech
  • PRIX :  par personne (toutes les taxes incluses) sur la base de 2 personnes
  • Liste des hébergements confirmés vous sera communiquée par courriel 72 h avant votre date de départ
  • Non accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Non accessibles aux personnes se déplaçant en fauteuils roulants
Logements



 FORFAIT

 

VILLE HÔTEL OU SIMILAIRE NOMBRE DE NUITS
Dadès Ksar Sultan ou similaire 1 nuit
Zagora Kasbah Sirocco ou similaire 1 nuit
Chegaga Bivouac de luxe 1 nuit
Carte



Itinéraire

Agrandir
JOUR 1: MARRAKECH / AÏT BEN HADDOU / OUARZAZATE / DADÈS (340 KM)
JOUR 1: MARRAKECH / AÏT BEN HADDOU / OUARZAZATE / DADÈS (340 KM)

Prise en charge et départ en 4 x 4 vers Dadès via Ouarzazate, en traversant le col de Tizi n’Tichka à travers de magnifiques panoramas, situé à 2260m d’altitude, c’est le plus haut passage routier du pays. Déjeuner et départ pour la visite de la Kasbah d’Aït Ben Haddou, classée patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco, un type d’habitat traditionnel présaharien. Certaines de ses habitations semblent être de petits châteaux avec leurs hautes tours décorées de motifs en brique crue. Les plus anciennes constructions dateraient du XIIe siècle. Départ vers Dadès, le long de la route des mille kasbahs via Shoura, puis continuation entre route et piste à travers une belle vallée au cœur de la vallée des roses et du Dadès, d’où vous croiserez les petits villages authentiques. Dîner et logement à l’hôtel (Petit déjeuner/Déjeuner/Dîner)

JOUR 2 :DADÈS / VALLÉE DU DADÈS / GORGES DE TOUDRA / ZAGORA (293 KM)
JOUR 2 :DADÈS / VALLÉE DU DADÈS / GORGES DE TOUDRA / ZAGORA (293 KM)

Petit déjeuner et départ vers Dadès, pour une incursion dans la vallée à travers cette magnifique route d’environ 25km aller/retour, vous découvrirez des formes rocheuses surprenantes et de magnifique variation de couleur avec des paysages naturels, puis continuation vers Tinghir, pour une incursion et promenade à pied dans les gorges de Toudra, ce site naturel aux hautes falaises rocheuses de 300m est un bijou naturel dont recèle le sud du Maroc. Départ vers Alnif pour le déjeuner , puis continuation vers Zagora, la porte du désert qui se situe à quelques kilomètres seulement des premières dunes sahariennes. Le panneau “Tombouctou 52 jours” défraîchi croisé au coeur de Zagora, signe la vocation ancienne de la ville et de la dernière étape de la route caravanière.
Dîner et logement à l’hôtel (Petit déjeuner/Déjeuner/Dîner)

JOUR 3 : ZAGORA / ERG LIHOUDI / BIVOUAC DE LUXE ERG CHEGAGA (90 KM)
JOUR 3 : ZAGORA / ERG LIHOUDI / BIVOUAC DE LUXE ERG CHEGAGA (90 KM)

Petit déjeuner et départ à travers l’ancienne piste des caravaniers qui joint le Drâa à Tombouctou, puis la traversée d’une bonne partie de la Hamada du Drâa, un désert de pierres avant le Sahara, entre oasis et Atlas. Continuation vers les dunes de l’erg Lihoudi, déjeuner en pleine nature. Départ par une piste sablonneuse pour les grandes dunes de l’erg Chegaga, les plus grandes dunes au Maroc. Installation à votre bivouac de luxe, rencontre des chameliers et départ à dos de dromadaire à travers les dunes, temps d’arrêt pour une pause, puis retour à dos de dromadaire à votre bivouac de luxe qui est installé dans les plus grandes dunes du Maroc, vous pourrez gravir les plus hautes dunes pour assister au magnifique coucher du soleil, ensuite un diner et une soirée typique animée dans l’ambiance du désert seront au rendez-vous. Un moment magique et mémorable.
Dîner et logement dans un Bivouac de luxe (Petit déjeuner/Déjeuner/Dîner)

JOUR 4: BIVOUAC DE LUXE ERG CHEGAGA / FOUM ZGUID / TAZNAKHT / OUARZAZATE / MARRAKECH (570 KM)
JOUR 4: BIVOUAC DE LUXE ERG CHEGAGA / FOUM ZGUID / TAZNAKHT / OUARZAZATE / MARRAKECH (570 KM)

Après avoir contemplé le magnifique lever du soleil, vous prendrez votre petit déjeuner, puis départ par la piste entre l’erg Chegaga et le lit desséché du Drâa. Continuation à travers une partie de l’ancienne piste du rallye Paris Dakar jusqu’au lac Iriqui, aujourd’hui asséché, où l’argile fait allusion à des mirages, puis par la piste Foum Zguid en direction de Taznakht, ensuite vers Ouarzazate pour le déjeuner.
Continuation vers Marrakech en traversant le col de Tizi n’Tichka.
(Petit déjeuner/Déjeuner)
Fin de nos services.

    Inclus

  • Prise en charge de votre hébergement dans la ville de Marrakech - La prise en charge s'effectue dans le hall d'entrée de votre hôtel ou à votre riad, si votre riad n'est pas accessible en minibus, un point de rencontre près de votre lieu d'hébergement vous sera communiqué). La fin de nos services à Marrakech.
  • Chauffeur du 4x4
  • Transport en véhicule 4x4
  • 2 nuits en hébergement 4*
  • 1 nuit en bivouac de luxe
  • Pension complète à l’exception du jour 1 et jour 4 en demi-pension
  • Circuit en 4x4 avec chauffeur
  • Repas du midi dans les restaurants locaux à l’exception du Jour 3 dîner en pleine nature (Excluant tous les boissons)

    Non Inclus

  • Assurances, dépenses personnelles
  • Tous boissons
  • Tout ce qui n’est pas spécifié dans votre programme du circuit
  • Les pourboires
  • Pourboire au chauffeur du 4x4


Avis

0/5
Non classé
Basé sur 1 review
Excellent
0
Très bon
0
Moyenne
0
Mauvais
0
Terrible
0
Vacances sur mesure au maroc

graliontorile

30/04/2022

You could definitely see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren't afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart. http://www.graliontorile.com/

Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!
Affichage de 1 - 1 sur 1 au total

Ecrire un avis

Created with Sketch.
À partir de MAD5.775 TTC/Pers
Pour recevoir un DEVIS GRATUIT veuillez remplir le formulaire ci-dessous:


    Pays*


    Date d'arrivée*


    Besoin d’aide pour une réservation?
    Tél: +212 524 33 24 52
    Mob: +212 662039607
    WhatsApp: +212 662039607

    Vous pourriez aimer aussi

    Abonnez-vous à nos lettres d'information

    Abonnez-vous à nos lettres d'information